NLP Training, Techniques & Products for learning NLP

0 Comments
 
Add Your Comments

Michael (Breen) and I are launching a new five week intensive “Advanced” NLP micro training series starting next Tuesday evening.

Several sacred cows and long help beliefs about hypnosis, learning, influence and unconscious installation will be challenged and transformed. It’s going to be a fun, a very much skill building building event. Full details below.

=================
TRAINING SCHEDULE:
=================

Advanced Language Patterns: Seeding suggestions & thought viruses
Tuesday October 19th, 2PM New York, 7PM London, 11:30PM India

Emotional Mastery: How to manage your state
Tuesday October 26th, 2PM New York, 7PM London, 11:30PM India

Conversational Trance: How to use hypnosis in your everyday
language

Tuesday November 2nd, 2PM New York, 7PM London, 11:30PM India

Unconscious Installation: What every NLPer should know
Tuesday November 9th, 2PM New York, 7PM London, 11:30PM India

The Art & Skills of Nested Story Telling
Tuesday November 9th, 2PM New York, 7PM London, 11:30PM India

For full details and bookings, click on the image below.

advanced-nlp1

Leave a Reply

 
Feedback Form